Staff Directory
NameEmailTitle 
Rebecca Liottarliotta@hpcdsb.ca​Principal
​Amy Gelinas​agelinas@hpcdsb.ca​​Office Assistant
Leanne McCannlmccann@hpcdsb.caLibrarian Technician
Melissa Ennismennis@hpcdsb.caKindergarten Teacher​
Sheila VanderlaanDECE Kindergarten
​Tracey VanKerkoerle​tvankerkoerkle@hpcdsb.caGrade SK/1
Carrie Ducharme-Ivattscducharmeivatts@hpcdsb.caGrade 2​
Marg Pavkejempavkeje@hpcdsb.caGrade 3/4
Mary Jane Willemsemwillemse@hpcdsb.caGrade 5/6
James LeckieGrade 7/8
Joan Sinnaevejsinnaeve@hpcdsb.caFrench
Laura Marshlmarsh@hpcdsb.caSERT, Gr.1-6 Music
Justine Cooke (maternity leave)TBDGrade 7/8 Instrumental, VAP
Dale Regierdregier@hpcdsb.caCustodian
Darlene DaleNoon Hour Monitor
Julie ForanNoon Hour Monitor
Resize Fonts